Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.

  

Certified Vendor Listing
Click here to download the Certified Vendor Application
Click here to download the Intellectual Property Catalog

 

Click below to download the Official Logos:
Sigma Gamma Rho

Philo Affiliate

Rhoer Club

 

 For questions about the vendor licensing program, please email vendor@sgrho1922.org.

 


 

 

Company

Contact Information

Website

City and State

Greeks on the Yard

greeksoty@gmail.com

https://greeksoty.com

Bowie, MD

D9 Market Place

Sales@divine9marketplace.com

www.digvine9marketplace.com

Fayetteville, GA

Golden Royalty

Goldenrhoyalty@hotmail.com

www.GoldenRhoyalty.storenvy.com

Pickerington, OH

M3 Greek

M3.embroidery@swbell.net

www.m3Greek.com

Bridgeton, MO

Greek Sneakz

whymon@greeksneakz.com

www.greeksneakz.com

Apex, NC

Pari Envy

parienvy@gmail.com

www.parienvy.com

Detroit, MI

Hopeless Rhomantic, LLC

HopelessRhomantic@yahoo.com

www.hopelessrhomantic.com

Greenbelt, MD

Renee Marie

Info@reneemarie.com

www.reneemarie.com

Baton Rouge, LA

Pieces Accessories

TawandaStory@gmail.com

www.piecesjewelry.storenvy.com

Columbia, MO

Its All Greek Plus

slpowe80@gmail.com

 

Atlanta, GA

S& J Specialty Store

bjohnson@sjconcierge.com

 

Winston- Salem, NC

Next Level Accessories Inc

Nextlevel66@gmail.com

 

Winston- Salem, NC

Creative Expressions

info@creativeexpressionsllc.com

www.creativeexpressionsLLC.com

Gary, IN

K & Company

KandCompany22@gmail.com

www.KandCompany22.com

Houston, TX

Your Greek Store

Lawrencew1966@gmail.com

www.yourgreekstore.com

Randallstown, MD

The Exclusive Touch

Orders@extouch.com

www.Extouch.com

Cleveland Heights, OH

AIIZ Designs

Designs@AIIZdesigns.com

www.AIIZDesigns.com

Olivette, MO

Savage Promotions, LLC

Kim@savage-promotions.com

www.savage-promotions.com

Steelton, PA

Kendall's Greek

Kendallsgreek@yahoo.com

www.KendallsGreek.com

Duncan, SC

Gorgeous Jewels

Gorgeousgreekcompany@gmail.com

www.Gorgeousjewel1922.com

Baltimore, MD

Rare Case LLC

Rarecasellc@gmail.com

www.distinctivespecialties.com

Charlotte, NC

Diva Star

Divastarrboutique@gmail.com

www.divastarr.com

Indianapolis, IN

Joneswear, INC

joneswear@yahoo.com

www.joneswear.net

Covington, GA

Legacy

dapluvstotravel@yahoo.com

 

Mableton, GA

Blue Apple Designs

Blackaart@yahoo.com

www.blueappledesigns.com

Palm Bay, FL

Beyond Perfection Boutique

Drctrock@yahoo.com

 

Fairview Heights, IL

Elegant Jewelry

Melissahoward212@gmail.com

www.elegantgreekjewelry.com

Forest Park, GA

Recycle Me Mom

Recyclememom@gmail.com

www.Recyclememom.com

Forsyth, GA

M Wayne Designs

Mwaynedesigns@gmail.com

 

Oakton, VA

Professional Sorors

Mairpm@aol.com

Facebook- ProSo

Twinsburg, OH

Morgan and Morgan Marketing

MorganandMorganMKTG@yahoo.com

www.DJmorgansgear.com

Schertz, TX

Buffalo Dallas

buffalodallas4611@gmail.com

 

Stone Mountain, GA

Dean's List Apparel

Steven@tshirtnetworks.com

www.deanslistapparel.com

Vernon, CA

Gratia Pearl

Gratiapearl@gmail.com

www.gratiapearl.com

Chicago, IL

3 Sisters Embroidery

3sistersgreek@gmail.com

3sistergreek@gmail.com

Durham, NC

National Sportswear and Emblem LTD

Brad@NSEmblem.com

www.nsemblem.com

Port Orange, FL

Big Boy Headgear

Joanna@bigboygear.com

www.bigboygear.com

Los Angeles, CA

University Life Outfitters, LLC

Jennifer@ulifeoutfitters.com

www.Ulifeoutfitters.com

Fort Thomas, KY

Express Design Group

Denise@inarush.com

www.inarush.com

Belleville, IL 

Direct Wholesale

Jessica@DWoutlet.com

www.varsitycolorsgreek.com

Louisville, KY

Herff Jones

 

www.hjgreek.com

Warwick, RI

RG Apparel

 

www.RGApparel.com

Irving, TX

Harrison Paraphernalia

rharrison2@SC.RR.com

 

Orangeburg, SC

Blessed T- Shirts

Blessedtshirts@gmail.com

www.blessedtshirtskc.com

Kansas City, MO

Lady Byrd Enterprise

April@ladybyrdenterprise.com

www.ladybyrdenterprise.com

Largo, MD

Ocean Apparel, LLC/ Greek Attire

Lamonocean@yahoo.com

www.greekattire.com

Bennettsville, SC

22 Para Lane

22paralane@gmail.com

www.22paralane.com

Shady Side, MD

Sororitique, Inc.

Rashawnda@sororitique.com

www.sororitique.com

Chicago, IL

McCluskey and Associates

Dr.Marilyn.Mccluskey@gmail.com

www.ilovegreekstuff.com

Cedartown, GA